Ski school

Technical training at its best - Welcome to the e3 Technik Lounge

Discover private lessonsDiscover private lessons

How do I become a ski instructor? - The step by step guide

Read guideRead guide
Ski school

Christina: "A real Tyrolean girl".

Read portraitRead portrait
Ski school

More than just a ski school in Kitzbühel

element3 stands for the extraordinary: for the extraordinary ski school in Kitzbühel, for extraordinarily good ski lessons, for extraordinarily beautiful days on the mountain.
We are all passionate winter sports enthusiasts, love the Kitzbühel mountains and want to pass on this enthusiasm to beginners, advanced skiers and professionals of all ages during ski courses.
Our work is based on three pillars: professionalism (we are all qualified ski and snowboard instructors), passion (we love what we do and radiate this) and safety (whether on or off the slopes: your safety is our priority). In order to fulfil these three points, we continuously educate ourselves, train regularly and keep ourselves up-to-date with new findings in ski and snowboard teaching. Our experience and enthusiasm make us perhaps the most exceptional ski school in Kitzbühel. We know the most beautiful pistes and deep snow slopes, the most effective tricks for clean turns and the best Kaiserschmarrn in the ski area. Convinced? Then see you in the gondola!

View full story

Discover our ski school offer

At the element3 ski school in Kitzbühel, there are (almost) no limits to what you can do. We offer a wide range of winter sports: from beginners' lessons to freeride courses, race training, private lessons and cross-country skiing sessions.
Even the little ones are catered for: in our colourful Kinderland, kids playfully learn their first turns, sing, dance and are transformed into little piste fliers in no time at all.
The older children, on the other hand, can dash through the ski area in small groups (maximum 6 children) and work on their turns, jumps and squats with fun and games. At the end of the week, the ski race is on the agenda for the little ones - whether in Kinderland or in group lessons on the mountain.
With a real racing atmosphere, a goal race set especially for the race and a big award ceremony, the little ones feel like real ski racers for the first time.
While the kids are having the best time on the mountain, the adults can also experience true element3 moments:
Improve your skiing technique in group or private lessons, book a snowboard beginners' course or book a ski instructor who will show you the best slopes, huts and the freshest deep snow. Whatever you feel like, element3 makes it possible and guarantees fantastic days on the mountain. So, what would you like today?

Private Ski & Snowboard Lessons
Children's ski school
Cross-country skiing
Covid-19 measures

Why we are the right ski school for the whole family

Whether small or large, fair-weather skier or deep-snow hunter, après-skier or racing animal - at the element3 ski school in Kitzbühel you are at the right address.
We can ski for pleasure as well as "step on the gas", we are adventurers and at the same time have a doctorate in hot chocolate drinking and Kaiserschmarrn eating. We are ski professionals and still manage to put ourselves in the shoes of beginners so that we can teach you to ski effectively, simply and with pleasure.
With element3 you will experience the most wonderful days on the mountain and continuously work on your skiing, snowboarding or cross-country skiing technique. We are all motivated snow sports instructors - from Kitzbühel or other countries around the world. Our familiarity with our home Kitzbühel allows us to show you every hidden corner of the ski area, bring you closer to Kitzbühel through the eyes of real locals, while our internationality allows us to communicate with you without barriers and bring you closer to Kitzbühel and the ski world in your own language.
Our motto is to pass on our passion for snow sports and for Kitzbühel to you, and in doing so to give you the most fantastic ski days of your life. Whether you book a beginner's ski course, snowboard course, a freeride course, group lessons or private lessons - the element3 ski school in Kitzbühel will capture your skier's heart. 

The best snow

Kitzbühel is a natural when it comes to guaranteed snow. The location and the gentle grassy mountains allow for fantastic snow conditions from November to April - all the way down into the valley. In addition to perfectly groomed slopes, the Kitzbühel ski area is known for its dreamy powder snow. The Hahnenkamm, Pass Thurn, Kitzbüheler Horn as well as the Bichlalm attract freeriders and deep snow lovers with wide slopes, treeruns and gullies. 

234 kilometres of pistes

KitzSki is one of the largest ski areas in the world. It extends over 567 hectares, across seven municipalities and is located on two Austrian provinces (Tyrol and Salzburg). A whole 234 kilometres of pistes are waiting to be skied. 57 modern lifts transport you comfortably, quickly and safely to your next starting point and make your ski day an all-round feel-good experience.

From technique to freeride

The element3 ski school in Kitzbühel is the place to go for all your snow sports dreams. With us you can freeride, learn to snowboard, discover the idyllic cross-country ski trails, work on your carving technique, compete with your family in ski races. Whatever you feel like, element3 makes it possible and fulfils your snow sports dreams.

Certified training

Quality is our top priority. That's why we give you the guarantee that all our snow sports instructors are qualified and certified. In addition to the training courses, we regularly organise in-house further education and training. This way we can assure you that the element3 snow sports instructors bring not only the necessary enthusiasm but also the know-how and skills to the ski and snowboard courses.

News from Kitzbühel

How do I become a ski instructor? - The step by step guide

Read guide

The most legendary pullover ski race in the Alps?

Watch film

Everything but ordinary - The Kitzbühel Spring Games 2022

Discover events

The first "Bumps & Jumps" in Kitzbühel!

Christina: "A real Tyrolean girl".

Read portrait

Johnny: The swings of a Tyrolean, the coolness of an Aussie

Read portrait

Contact

Information about what personal data we collect about you and how we process it can be found in our privacy policy.

Thank you for your message, we will contact you as soon as possible.
Something went wrong, please check your entries.

Skischule

Techniktraining vom Feinsten - Willkommen in der e3 Technik Lounge

Privatunterricht entdeckenPrivatunterricht entdecken
Skischule

Christina: “A richtigs Tiroler Madl”

Portrait lesenPortrait lesen

Becky, the multitalented

Read portraitRead portrait
Skischule

Mehr als nur eine Skischule in Kitzbühel

element3 steht für das Außergewöhnliche: für die außergewöhnliche Skischule in Kitzbühel, für außergewöhnlich guten Skiunterricht, für außergewöhnlich schöne Tage am Berg.
Wir sind allesamt leidenschaftliche Wintersportler, lieben die Kitzbüheler Berge und wollen diese Begeisterung Anfängern, Fortgeschrittenen sowie Profis jeden Alters bei Skikursen weitergeben.
Unsere Arbeit basiert dabei auf drei Säulen: Professionalität (wir alle sind qualifizierte Ski- und Snowboardlehrer), Leidenschaft (wir lieben, was wir tun und strahlen das auch aus) sowie Sicherheit (ob auf oder abseits der Piste: eure Sicherheit ist unsere Priorität). Um diese drei Punkte zu erfüllen, bilden wir uns laufend fort, trainieren regelmäßig und halten uns up-to-date, was neue Erkenntnisse im Ski- und Snowboardlehrwesen betrifft. Unsere Erfahrung und Begeisterung machen uns zur vielleicht außergewöhnlichsten Skischule in Kitzbühel. Wir kennen die schönsten Pisten und Tiefschneehänge, die effektivsten Tricks für saubere Schwünge und den besten Kaiserschmarrn im Skigebiet. Überzeugt? Dann sehen wir uns in der Gondel!

Ganze Story ansehen

Entdecken Sie unser Angebot der Skischule

Bei der Skischule element3 in Kitzbühel sind Ihnen (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Bandbreite an Wintersport-Angeboten: vom Anfänger-Unterricht, über Freeride-Kurse, Racetrainings, Privatunterricht bis hin zu Langlauf-Sessions.
Auch für die Kleinsten ist gesorgt: In unserem bunten Kinderland lernen die Kids spielerisch erste Schwünge, singen, tanzen und werden in kürzester Zeit in kleine Pistenflitzer verwandelt.
Die älteren Kinder hingegen können in Kleingruppen (maximal 6 Kinder) durch’s Skigebiet flitzen und mit Spiel und Spaß an ihren Schwüngen, Sprüngen und ihrer Hocke arbeiten. Am Ende der Woche steht für die Kleinen – ob im Kinderland oder im Gruppenunterricht am Berg – das Skirennen an.
Bei echter Rennstimmung, einem eigens für das Rennen gesetzten Torlauf und einer großen Siegerehrung fühlen sich die Kleinen zum ersten Mal wie richtige Skirennfahrer.
Während die Kids die beste Zeit am Berg haben, können auch die Erwachsenen wahre element3-Momente erleben:
Verbessern Sie Ihre Skitechnik im Gruppen- oder Privatunterricht, buchen Sie einen Snowboard Anfängerkurs oder buchen Sie einen Skilehrer, der Ihnen die besten Hänge, Hütten und den frischesten Tiefschnee zeigt. Wonach auch immer Ihnen ist, element3 macht es möglich und garantiert fantastische Tage am Berg. Also, was darf’s heute sein?

Privatunterricht Ski & Snowboard
Covid-19 Maßnahmen

Warum wir die richtige Skischule für die ganze Familie sind

Ob klein oder groß, Schönwetterskifahrer oder Tiefschnee-Jäger, ob Aprés-Skifahrer oder Renntier – bei der Skischule element3 in Kitzbühel sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse.
Wir können Genussskifahren ebenso wie „Gasgeben“, wir sind Abenteurer und haben gleichzeitig den Doktortitel im Heiße-Schokolade-Trinken und Kaiserschmarrn-Essen. Wir sind Ski-Profis und schaffen es trotzdem, uns in Anfänger hineinzuversetzen, um Ihnen beim Ski-Unterricht das Skifahren effektiv, simpel und mit Freude beizubringen.
Mit element3 werden Sie die traumhaftesten Tage am Berg erleben und dabei laufend an Ihrer Ski-, Snowboard- oder Langlauf-Technik arbeiten. Wir allesamt sind motivierte Schneesportlehrer – aus Kitzbühel oder anderen Ländern der Welt. Durch die Vertrautheit mit unserer Heimat Kitzbühel können wir Ihnen jede noch so versteckte Ecke des Skigebiets zeigen, Ihnen Kitzbühel aus den Augen echter Locals näherbringen, während es unsere Internationalität uns erlaubt, mit Ihnen barrierefrei zu kommunizieren und Ihnen Kitzbühel und die Ski-Welt in Ihrer Sprache näherzubringen.
Unser Motto ist es, unsere Leidenschaft für den Schneesport und für Kitzbühel an Sie weiterzugeben und Ihnen dabei die traumhaftesten Skitage Ihres Lebens zu bescheren. Egal, ob Sie einen Ski-Anfängerkurs, Snowboardkurs, einen Freeridekurs, Gruppenunterricht oder Privatstunden buchen – die Skischule element3 in Kitzbühel wird Ihr Skifahrerherz erobern. 

Der beste Schnee

Kitzbühel ist in Sachen Schneesicherheit ein Naturtalent. Die Lage und die sanften Grasberge ermöglichen von November bis April fantastische Schneebedingungen – bis ins Tal hinunter. Neben perfekt präparierten Pisten ist das Skigebiet Kitzbühel für seinen traumhaften Pulverschnee bekannt. Der Hahnenkamm, Pass Thurn, Kitzbüheler Horn sowie die Bichlalm ziehen mit breiten Hängen, Treeruns und Rinnen Freerider und Tiefschneegenießer an. 

234 Pistenkilometer

KitzSki ist eines der größten Skigebiete der Welt. Es erstreckt sich über 567 Hektar, über sieben Gemeinden und liegt auf zwei österreichischen Bundesländern (Tirol und Salzburg). Ganze 234 Pistenkilometer warten darauf, von Ihnen befahren zu werden. 57 moderne Liftanlagen befördern Sie dabei komfortabel, schnell und sicher auf Ihren nächsten Ausgangspunkt und machen Ihren Skitag zum Rundum-Wohlfühl-Erlebnis.

Von Technik bis Freeride

Die Skischule element3 in Kitzbühel ist die Anlaufstelle für all Ihre Schneesportträume. Mit uns können Sie Freeriden, Snowboarden lernen, die idyllischen Langlaufloipen entdecken, an Ihrer Carvingtechnik arbeiten, sich bei Skirennen mit Ihrer Familie matchen. Wonach auch immer Ihnen ist, element3 macht’s möglich und erfüllt Ihre Schneesportträume.

Zertifizierte Ausbildung

Qualität ist unser oberstes Gebot. Deshalb geben wir Ihnen die Garantie, dass all unsere Schneesportlehrer qualifiziert und geprüft sind. Zusätzlich zu den Ausbildungen organisieren wir regelmäßig unternehmensinterne Fortbildungen und Trainings. So können wir Ihnen versichern, dass die element3-Schneesportlehrer neben der nötigen Begeisterung auch das Know-How und das Können in die Ski- und Snowboardkurse mitbringen.

Neues aus Kitzbühel

Alles, außer gewöhnlich - Die e3 Winter Games 2022

Events entdecken

10 Jahre Fireball: Diamonds Are Forever!

zum Event

Christina: “A richtigs Tiroler Madl”

Portrait lesen

Johnny: Die Schwünge eines Tirolers, die Coolness eines Aussies

Portrait lesen

Becky, the multitalented

Read portrait

Josh - Der, der dem englischen Regen flieht

Portrait lesen

Kontakt

Informationen darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Sie erfassen und wie wir diese verarbeiten finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht, wir werden Sie sobald wie möglich kontaktieren.
Etwas ist schief gelaufen, bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben.